My Little (as yet non-existent) Mini Van

When I get my license and enough money of my own, I’ll buy a van and write my favourite lines from songs all over it. I’ll buy cushions and comforters and put them in the back so I can sleep in my van anytime. I’ll hang a disco ball on the ceiling. I’ll house my cute orange amp with the cushions. Even though there isn’t a power outlet to plug it in. And more importantly, even though there’s no electric guitar for it to amplify (wtf!). Ok, that’s if I don’t sell it first cos I’m finally convinced now I’ve got zero need for it.

I’ll have cheery little curtains in it. Even though I’m goth. But the lyrics are most important. I’m in love with words. (:

Leave a Reply

