maternal instincts.

Saturday night, I dreamt I got a cat. I don’t know why I got a cat instead of a kitten, and why a cat instead of a dog or a little boy.

It’s not even cute ): so I couldn’t love it. And it slept all day (on my bed! why?!) and when I left it for babysitting at my friend’s, it told my friend I look like a Chinagirl (‘cos of my fringe). After some time, I wanted to abandon it.

I don’t like the cat. I want a dog.

Oh right! And I’m gonna be a wedding singer! Yips!

Leave a Reply

