microbe obliterator.

Everyone has to watch this!

Mo is so freaking cute that I cried watching him jump up and down with frustration when he couldn’t clean Wall-E. I want a Mo for myself!! Oh my god oh my god and he cleaned Wall-E’s hand before shaking it! Oh my god like how cute is that. I’m going crazy. Oh my god and I want a son with a voice like Mo’s. Gahhh!!
Those guys at Disney Pixar’s are geniuses. I don’t know how they manage to invent robots that can shoot my endorphin levels so crazily high. It’s even better than booze. I’m going to buy the toy.
Leave a Reply

