make me happy.

I just googled <make me happy> (I can’t believe I’m asking the internet to make me happy but well I’m bored and quite sad) and I found this that didn’t really make me happy but it made me smile and confused me a little because I can’t be bothered to think properly, I just actually want to wallow in my sadness a bit and ramble on in this blog because I don’t really wanna talk to a living person who’s capable of answering me and besides I have my readings for tomorrow that I’ve been putting off and homework for every module but I’m pretending they don’t exist by not checking what I need to do.

I wish that seeing two dogs hump in the park could be a surefire method to make me happy, even if it shouldn’t, but it really doesn’t so I don’t know what I can do now. ): ): ):

Leave a Reply

