dysfunction.

Blair: Chuck, NYU is not the Upper East Side. They don’t care about Constance, or social hierarchy. They don’t care that I’m Blair Waldorf! It’s over.
Chuck: How can you do this to me?
Blair: What are you talking about?
Chuck: I’m Chuck Bass. And I told you I love you. You’re saying I’m easier to win over than a bunch of pseudo-intellectual homesick malcontents. You really insult me like that?
Blair: That’s not how it is.
Chuck: It’s exactly how it is. The next time you forget you’re Blair Waldorf, remember I’m Chuck Bass. And I love you.

Chuck and Blair are getting me hooked on Gossip Girl again. The rest of them just annoy me. For two evil people, they’re the most functional couple in the show. So cute.

One response to “dysfunction.

  1. yea im hooked on GG too!
    love chuck and blair.
    their “evilness” is hawt. lol.

Leave a Reply

